HomeSilver CoinsLunar Series UK

Lunar Series UK

The series of silver coins are struck from the Royal Mint and commemorate the Chinese New Year with an animal of the Chinese zodiac.

The limited 12 year coin series collection is inspired by the Chinese Zodiac however they still have a unique blend of British influence on the coins.

The British Lunar series are struck from .999 pure silver and the investor or collecter can be assured of outstanding quality.

There are no products under this category.